Facebook twitter instagram
Album Entertainment Movies Dj Mix

Upload Your Song For Free

ALBUM: H.E.R – Back Of My Mind H.E.R – Back of My Mind Album
By on June 21st, 2021. ALBUM/EP

H.E.R – Back of My Mind  Full Album Download

This new studio work, “H.E.R – Back of My Mind” Album is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below.

Currently trending on wapexclusive, don’t hesitate to share this latest album “H.E.R – Back of My Mind” this is the best Album ever kindly Download and share below


1. “We Made It”
2. “Back of My Mind” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. “Trauma” feat. Cordae
4. “Damage”
5. “Find a Way” feat. Lil Baby

6. “Bloody Waters” feat. KAYTRANADA & Thundercat
7. “Closer To Me”
8. “Come Through” feat. Chris Brown
9. “My Own”
10. “Lucky”

11.“Cheat Code”

12. “Mean It”
13. “Paradise” feat. Yung Bleu
14. “Process”
15. “Hold On”

16. “Don’t”
17. “Exhausted”
18. “Hard to Love”
19. “For Anyone”
20. “I Can Have It All” feat. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller
21. “Slide” feat. YG

Stream and enjoy the playlist below!


About Author

No Comments Yet Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.