[Album] Medikal – The Truth

Spread the love

Free medikal the truth Album mp3 download | Full The Truth EP by Medikal Zip Download

AMG Beyond Kontrol rap star, Medikal drop off another interesting project titled “The Truth” following the release of his previously released “Island EP” in July 2020.

The Truth album by Medikal entails eight dope songs and features the likes of Joey B, King Promise, Tulenkey, Kelvyn Boy and many more.

Enjoy below!


1. Medikal – Winner
2. Medikal – Stop It
3. Medikal – La Hustle (Remix) ft. Criss Waddle and Joey B
4. Medikal – Down Low ft. Kelvyn Boy
5. Medikal – Odo ft. King Promise
6. Medikal – Sorry ft. Tulenkey & Ahtitude
7. Medikal – Street Code
8. Medikal – Gameboy ft. El Chapo


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM :Medikal -“The Truth”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.