Dablixx Osha – Sick Six (The EP)

Written by Miss America

Dablixx Osha Sick Six (The EP) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Your Favourite Nigerian trap rapper, Dablixx Osha makes a festive comeback with another dope 7 tracks EP titled “Sick Six.”

The new album entails seven songs having Zlatan ibile as the only featured artist.

Cop it below and share!


1. Say No To Big Fall ft. Zlatan

2. My Brother For Life

3. Ride With One

4. Trap Girls

5. Project Kid

6. No Love In The Street

7. Keep Going





About the author

Miss America

Welcome to Miss American Website , My Mission Is To Update You with Any Lastest Music Around Word : Note that we do Online Music Promotions ll Advert Placement , Feel Free to Whatsapp us On +2348160277436 Thank You Looking For Forward to Work with you ,

Leave a Comment