[FULL ALBUM] Yo Gotti – Untrapped

Written by Miss America

[FULL ALBUM] Yo Gotti – Untrapped Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented American rapper Yo Gotti bring us a brand new album titled “Untrapped” which consists of 15 Lp tracks with features from A BoogieMoneybagg YoRick RossLil Uzi Vert among others.

enjoy below!

Untrapped album by Yo Gotti Tracklist;

1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3.H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)

4.More Ready Than Ever

5. Like That (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Put a Date On It (feat. Lil Baby)
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8.Pose (feat. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert

9. Weekend (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
10. Dopechella (feat. Rick Ross)
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped (feat. Estelle)
15. Pose (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) [Bonus Track]

About the author

Miss America

Welcome to Miss American Website , My Mission Is To Update You with Any Lastest Music Around Word : Note that we do Online Music Promotions ll Advert Placement , Feel Free to Whatsapp us On +2348160277436 Thank You Looking For Forward to Work with you ,

Leave a Comment